At the Kitchen Table–episode 91

Check out Podcasts Go Fork Yourself, The Knitgrrl Show, World Books
Knit This: Queen Bee sweater by Mary Scott Huff. I’m starting mine in September and plan to be wearing it for the holidays.
Cat Bordhi and Sarah Anderson will be in Portland teaching at HandworksNW the first weekend of August. Registration is open now.

At the Kichen Table 91

About debaccuardi

I'm a cook, a gardener, a shepherd, a knitter, a spinner, a teacher and I podcast about all of this @ At the Kitchen Table Podcast.
This entry was posted in Podcast Episode. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to At the Kitchen Table–episode 91

  1. Lynda in Oregon says:

    Queen Bee is going to be stunning on you! Pix, please, when you’re done!

  2. What a great sweater – I added it to my favs – maybe when I’m retired I’ll find the time.

Leave a Reply

